John R. Monteith

John R. Monteith is the award-winning and best-selling author of the Rogue Submarine novel series.

Stealth Books publishes the Rogue Submarine series:

Rogue Avenger (2005)
Rogue Betrayer (2007)
Rogue Crusader (2010)
Rogue Defender (2013)
Rogue Enforcer (2014)
Rogue Fortress (2015)
Rogue Goliath (2015)
Rogue Hunter (2016)
Rogue Invader (2017)

His books are available on Amazon, iTunes, B&N - Nook, Kobo, and Audible